Allow deletion of repository but ask if want to delete the entire physical folders
either we allows or disallows deletion of repository globally.
Can we have a prompt to ask if we want to delete the entire physical repository or keep it?
#2 Updated by Andriy Lesyuk about 8 years ago
- Target version set to 0.4.0
New version of the plugin supports “on deletion” script which can help resolving this issue...
Postponing issue for later version. Going to support prompt only when user clicks on “Delete” link (not when a project is removed).